Board of Administration | Dominican University College

DUC building

Board of Administration


Anne Sheppard, Chair
Jean Doutre, o.p., Chancellor
Brigitte Quintal, President
Iva Apostolova, Vice-President of Studies
Peter Foy, Vice-President, Finance and Administration
Didier Caenepeel, o.p., Vice-President, Regent of Studies
Mark Nyvlt, Dean, Faculty of Philosophy
Hervé Tremblay, o.p., Dean, Faculty of Theology
Luc Chartrand, o.p.
Marc LeBoutillier
Marie-France Paquette
James Lahey
Martin Lavergne
Renaldo Battista